David B. Rosenthal  
Edward Lewis 
Vice Chair I 
Senior Managing Director & Head of Alternative Investments | CIGNA Investment Management                                        

Ellen Weiss Freyman Esq.
Vice Chair 
Shatz, Schwartz & Fentin, PC
Josh Gorman 
Exe. Commercial Banking Team Leader | United Bank                    

Helen Caulton Harris
Commissioner Division of Health and Human Services | City of Springfield


Thomas O. Barnes | Chairman of the Board | Barnes Group                             

James W. Fanelli, CFP | Managing Director | U.S. Trust/Private Wealth Management
Bonnie J. Malley | Executive VP and CFO | The Phoenix Companies, Inc.                         

Paul Robbins                

Stephen E. Balcanoff, CPRP, CTRS | Community Programs Director | CT Children's Medical Center                            

Martha A. Finkel | Senior VP | Webster Bank

Stephen Becker, Ed.D.

Lisa B. Berman

Yvonne M. Boudreau | Sisters of Providence Health System | Mercy Medical Center

Erica A. Broman, Ed.D. | VP of Advancement | Westfield State University

Josie Brown-Rose | Assistant Dean | College of Arts and Sciences | Western New England University    
Laura A. Brubaker | Crisco | AVP of Public Relations | MassMutual    

Domenic A. Cessario | Senior VP | People's United Bank/Commerical Banking

Frank Colaccino    | President & CEO | The Colvest Group, Ltd.    

Eileen M. Dadlez

Susan B. Dunn    

Matthew J. Guanci, Jr., Esq. | Partner | Robinson & Cole, LLP

Matthew S. Hoffman | Vice President | Hoffman Auto    

Edmund S. Kindelan, CPA    | CohnReznick | Regional Managing Partner | NE    

Michael A. Knowling | Regional VP of Key Acct. Management & Regional Principal | Prudential Retirement

Paul E. Lambert    | VP of Guest Experience & Programming | Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame

Arthur C. Marquardt | Leadership First, LLC 

Robert J. Martino, Esq. | Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, PC    

Patricia H. Meiser | Meiser Sports Consulting, LLC

Steven C. Neiditz | Principal | FIGURE EIGHT Properties

Robyn A. Newhouse, Ph.D. | VP/Asst. to the Publisher | The Republican                

Mark A. Parsons | Senior VP | CIGNA Corporation
James P. Ray, Esq. | Partner | Robinson & Cole LLP

Mark Edward Reeves | Enterprising Sourcing Manager | VOYA        

Paul Robbins | President | Paul Robbins Associates        

Dora D. Robinson | President & CEO | United Way of Pioneer Valley, Inc.                            

Asker A. Saeed, Esq. | Vice President | Robert Half Consulting/Legal Solutions            

David C. Scheinerman | Principal | PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Myra D. Smith                                        
Yolande Spears | Senior VP of Education and Community Initiatives | The Bushnell Center for Performing Arts    
Pia Rosenberg Toro                                
Mark A. Wasilefsky | Senior VP of Marketing Commercial Credit Mgr. | TD BANK        
Kevin J. Wilkins | VP of Information Systems | Travelers    

Honorary Members 

Daniel J. Ferraina | The Ferraina Companies
Wallace Barnes | Chairman | CT State Employment & Training Commission
Arnold C. Greenberg | Arnold C. Greenberg Investments        

Peter G. Kelly, Esq. | Senior Principal | Updike, Keely & Spellacy, PC
Conrad L. Mallett, Ed.D.
Daniel M. Neiditz    
Brewster B. Perkins | Executive VP | Willis        
David Weintraub | CEO | Capitol Cleaning Contractors        

Judith M. Zachs, LCSW